TAMP 2022-2023 Officers and Directors


President                                  Scott Grumbles               Buckhead Meats                   

1st Vice President                    Andy Riemitis                  Summer Creek Farms

2nd Vice President                   Ben Buses                       Noble Meat Co.  

Treasurer                                   Laura Doskocil Riley      Slovacek Sausage Co.

Sergeant at Arms                      Hannah Buses               Noble Meat Co.               

Past President                           Terry Moench                Moody's Quality Meats

Northwest Director                  Kent Wenzel                   Wenzel Lone Star Meat Co.

Northeast Director                   Vacant              

Southwest Director                  Marvin Dziuk                  Dziuk's Meat Market

Southeast Director                   Jerrod Poffenberger      Bellville Meat Market

Director at Large                      Terry Wiese                     Readfield Meats 

Director at Large                      Kip Thompson                Harvest House Farms 

Director at Large                      Bill Roegelein                  The Laxson Co.

Director at Large                      Allen Stanton                  Stanton's Meat Market

Supplier Director 1                  Mark Frenzel                   A.C. Legg

Supplier Director 2                  Ray Rodriguez                 UltraSource